Directory

Discover all fellow EASLCE members and get in touch with them.  (Updated Automatically, only visible to members after login.)


Displaying 1–15 of 77 1 2 3 5 6
Last First Email Research Area Affiliation
Agin Donmez Basak bashak@gmail.com posthumanism, cybernetics, digital arts, popular culture, animal studies Middle East Technical University
Arpioni Maria Pia mariapia.arpioni@gmail.com Landscape in literary representation and criticism
Auerochs Florian florian-michael.auerochs@stud.uni-bamberg.de **research focus**
Baldauf-Sommerbauer Elisabeth el.baldauf@edu.uni-graz.at Latin American literature and the ecological crisis
Bender Stephanie stephanie_bender@gmx.de **research focus**
bennett fionn fionn.bennett@univ-reims.fr **research focus**
Bergthaller Hannes hannes.bergthaller@gmx.de Ecocriticism; American Studies; Social Systems Theory National Chung-Hsing University
Bracke Astrid a.bracke@let.ru.nl Ecocriticism; contemporary British literature; new nature writing Radboud University Nijmegen
Brydon Anne abrydon@wlu.ca cultural politics of place, nature, and the environment in Iceland and Canada Wilfrid Laurier University
BUEKENS Sara sara_buekens@hotmail.com **research focus**
Butler Jonathan Mathew jmatthewbutler@gmail.com **research focus**
caracciolo marco marco.caracciolo@ugent.be **research focus**
Carretero González Margarita carreter@ugr.es English lit. & the other arts, fantasy and mimesis, eecocriticism, ecofeminism, animal studies. Universidad de Granada
Castellanos Michaela michaela.castellanos@yahoo.com Cultural and Literary Animal Studies, Posthumanism, Narratology, Irony Mid Sweden University
Conan Catherine catherine.conan@univ-brest.fr Irish studies University of Western Brittany, Brest, France
Displaying 1–15 of 77 1 2 3 5 6